Mea culpa

After a dry spell and my blog-conscience being appropriately pricked, I finally have stuff to blog about. Only I can’t.

What I would like to blog about is how a friend and I went on a bit of an epic bike ride yesterday and how it was awesome (if exhausting), with some lovely scenery, cycling through some enormous tunnel, going round and round in (admittedly very picturesque) circles trying to figure out where to go next, and then relaxing and paying a visit to a martyrs’ shrine.

That’s what I’d like to do. Unfortunately gubbins here forgot to put sunscreen on and now her upper arms and shoulders are being Very Angry™ with her about it. Ahem.

So I’m going to crack open the Really Nice Body Lotion and pamper my skin a bit. This really is my own fault. Oh well!

BAM

BAM

Leave a Reply

